Out of the Badlands

Aaron Gillespie Announces New Acoustic Album Out of the Badlands

Aaron Gillespie (Underoath, The Almost) has announced his latest release, a new solo acoustic album, Out of the Badlands. A mix of old Underoath and The Almost songs, covers, and new tracks, the album will be released at the end of summer on August 19th via Tooth & Nail Records. Self-recorded and produced in Salt Lake City, Gillespie says, “This is the healing process, this record, and the making of it pulled me through.”

To pre-order Out of the Badlands, visit aarongillespie.com

Out of the Badlands Tracklisting
1. A Boy Brushed Red Living In Black and White
2. Can’t Make You Love Me
3. No I Don’t
4. Raspberry Layer Cake
5. Reinventing Your Exit
6. Say This Sooner
7. Southern Weather
8. Where the Streets Have No Name
9. The Fox
10. You Don’t Love Me Anymore