TrxlleyDxdgers Announce Upcoming Tour and New Single

Cincinnati’s newest band TrxlleyDxdgers has released a single and announced their first ever tour, hitting several several cities in their home state of Ohio, as well as Lansing, Michigan, throughout the month of August.

Former Foxy Shazam guitarist Loren Turner joins lead vocalist Clinton Jacob (former guitarist of Mr. Phylzzz) and drummer Amanda Deford in making, what they like to call, “genre-fluid” music. Their first single “Lunch Box”, featuring┬áTurner’s former Foxy Shazam bandmate Alex Nauth, came about when Turner sent Jacob a riff he’d been working on for a while. The two took over Turner’s studio for a year, creating demos, and were eventually joined by Dedford, who made a 10-hour trip from Omaha to audition for the spot.


For Updates, Please Visit:

Upcoming Tour Dates:
8/4 – Canton, OH @ Buzzbin Art & Music Shop
8/5 – Columbus, OH @ The Tree Bar
8/6 – Toledo, OH @ The Ottawa Tavern
8/7 – Lansing, MI @ Mac’s Bar
8/8 – Cincinnati, OH @ Bogart’s w/Lacey Strum of Flyleaf
8/27 – Cincinnati, OH @ Urban Artifact